GULF OF ADEN

Monday, January 14, 2013 at 01:14:57 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 04:14:57 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 09:44:57 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 09:14:57 PM - San Juan
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 09:14:57 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 08:14:57 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 08:14:57 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 07:14:57 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 07:14:57 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 06:14:57 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 06:14:57 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 05:14:57 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 04:14:57 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 03:14:57 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 03:14:57 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 08:14:57 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 08:44:57 PM - Caracas
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 09:14:57 PM - Manaus
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 09:14:57 PM - La Paz
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 10:14:57 PM - Belem
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 10:14:57 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 11:14:57 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 11:14:57 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 01:14:57 AM - London
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 01:14:57 AM - Lisbon
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 02:14:57 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 03:14:57 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 05:14:57 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 01:14:57 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 02:14:57 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 03:14:57 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 04:14:57 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 03:14:57 AM - Anakara
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 03:14:57 AM - Damascus
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 04:14:57 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 04:44:57 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 05:14:57 AM - Samara
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 05:14:57 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 05:44:57 AM - Kabul
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 06:14:57 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 06:44:57 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 07:14:57 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 07:14:57 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 08:14:57 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 08:14:57 AM - Bangkok
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 08:14:57 AM - Jakarta
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 09:14:57 AM - Beijing
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 09:14:57 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 09:14:57 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 10:14:57 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 10:14:57 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 11:14:57 AM - Guam
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 12:14:57 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 01:14:57 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 02:14:57 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 03:14:57 PM - Tahiti
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 09:14:57 AM - Perth
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 10:44:57 AM - Darwin
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 11:14:57 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 11:14:57 AM - Brisbane
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 11:44:57 AM - Adelaide
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 12:14:57 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 12:14:57 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, January 14, 2013 at 02:14:57 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch