SOUTH OF MARIANA ISLANDS

Friday, January 18, 2013 at 04:57:05 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 02:57:05 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 01:27:05 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 AM - San Juan
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 11:57:05 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 11:57:05 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 10:57:05 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 10:57:05 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 09:57:05 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 09:57:05 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 08:57:05 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 07:57:05 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 06:57:05 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 06:57:05 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 11:57:05 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:27:05 AM - Caracas
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 AM - Manaus
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 AM - La Paz
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 01:57:05 AM - Belem
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 01:57:05 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 02:57:05 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 02:57:05 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 04:57:05 AM - London
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 04:57:05 AM - Lisbon
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 05:57:05 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 06:57:05 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 08:57:05 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 04:57:05 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 05:57:05 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 06:57:05 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 07:57:05 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 06:57:05 AM - Anakara
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 06:57:05 AM - Damascus
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 07:57:05 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 08:27:05 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 08:57:05 AM - Samara
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 08:57:05 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 09:27:05 AM - Kabul
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 09:57:05 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 10:27:05 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 10:57:05 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 10:57:05 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 11:57:05 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 11:57:05 AM - Bangkok
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 11:57:05 AM - Jakarta
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM - Beijing
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 01:57:05 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 01:57:05 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 02:57:05 PM - Guam
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 03:57:05 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 04:57:05 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 05:57:05 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 06:57:05 PM - Tahiti
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 12:57:05 PM - Perth
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 02:27:05 PM - Darwin
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 02:57:05 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 02:57:05 PM - Brisbane
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 03:27:05 PM - Adelaide
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 03:57:05 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 03:57:05 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, January 18, 2013 at 05:57:05 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch