ANDREANOF ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN IS.

Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 15:37:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:37:59 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:07:59 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:37:59 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:37:59 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:37:59 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:37:59 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:37:59 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:37:59 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:37:59 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 06:37:59 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:37:59 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:37:59 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:37:59 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:07:59 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 AM - Manaus
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 AM - La Paz
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:37:59 PM - Belem
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:37:59 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:37:59 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 01:37:59 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:37:59 PM - London
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:37:59 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:37:59 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:37:59 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:37:59 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:37:59 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:37:59 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:37:59 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 06:37:59 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:37:59 PM - Anakara
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:37:59 PM - Damascus
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 06:37:59 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:07:59 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:37:59 PM - Samara
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:37:59 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:07:59 PM - Kabul
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:37:59 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:07:59 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:37:59 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:37:59 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:37:59 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:37:59 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:37:59 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 PM - Beijing
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:37:59 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:37:59 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:37:59 AM - Guam
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:37:59 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:37:59 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:37:59 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:37:59 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:37:59 PM - Perth
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:07:59 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:37:59 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:37:59 AM - Brisbane
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:07:59 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:37:59 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:37:59 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:37:59 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:37:59 AM - Auckland, Christchurch