INDIA-PAKISTAN BORDER REGION

Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 15:56:40 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:56:40 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:26:40 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:56:40 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:56:40 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:56:40 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:56:40 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:56:40 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:56:40 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:56:40 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 06:56:40 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:56:40 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:56:40 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:56:40 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:26:40 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 AM - Manaus
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 AM - La Paz
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:56:40 PM - Belem
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:56:40 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:56:40 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 01:56:40 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:56:40 PM - London
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:56:40 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:56:40 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:56:40 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:56:40 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:56:40 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:56:40 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:56:40 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 06:56:40 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:56:40 PM - Anakara
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:56:40 PM - Damascus
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 06:56:40 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:26:40 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:56:40 PM - Samara
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:56:40 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:26:40 PM - Kabul
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:56:40 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:26:40 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:56:40 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:56:40 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:56:40 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:56:40 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:56:40 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 PM - Beijing
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:56:40 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:56:40 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:56:40 AM - Guam
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:56:40 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:56:40 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:56:40 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:56:40 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:56:40 PM - Perth
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:26:40 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:56:40 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:56:40 AM - Brisbane
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:26:40 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:56:40 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:56:40 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:56:40 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:56:40 AM - Auckland, Christchurch