SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION

Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 17:06:01 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:06:01 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:36:01 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:06:01 PM - San Juan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:06:01 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:06:01 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:06:01 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:06:01 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:06:01 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:06:01 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:06:01 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:06:01 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:06:01 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:06:01 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:06:01 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:06:01 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:36:01 PM - Caracas
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:06:01 PM - Manaus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:06:01 PM - La Paz
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:06:01 PM - Belem
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:06:01 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:06:01 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:06:01 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:06:01 PM - London
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:06:01 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:06:01 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:06:01 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:06:01 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:06:01 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:06:01 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:06:01 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:06:01 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:06:01 PM - Anakara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:06:01 PM - Damascus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:06:01 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:36:01 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:06:01 PM - Samara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:06:01 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:36:01 PM - Kabul
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:06:01 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:36:01 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:06:01 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:06:01 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:06:01 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:06:01 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:06:01 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:06:01 AM - Beijing
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:06:01 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:06:01 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:06:01 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:06:01 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:06:01 AM - Guam
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:06:01 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:06:01 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:06:01 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:06:01 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:06:01 AM - Perth
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:36:01 AM - Darwin
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:06:01 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:06:01 AM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:36:01 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:06:01 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:06:01 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:06:01 AM - Fiji
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:06:01 AM - Auckland, Christchurch