POTOSI, BOLIVIA

Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:47:52 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:17:52 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:47:52 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:47:52 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 11:47:52 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 11:47:52 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 10:47:52 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 10:47:52 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 09:47:52 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 08:47:52 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:47:52 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:47:52 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:47:52 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:17:52 AM - Caracas
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 AM - Manaus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 AM - La Paz
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:47:52 AM - Belem
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:47:52 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:47:52 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:47:52 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:47:52 AM - London
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:47:52 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:47:52 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:47:52 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:47:52 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:47:52 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:47:52 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:47:52 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:47:52 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:47:52 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:47:52 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:47:52 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:17:52 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:47:52 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:47:52 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:17:52 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:47:52 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:17:52 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:47:52 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:47:52 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:47:52 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:47:52 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 12:47:52 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 PM - Beijing
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:47:52 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 02:47:52 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:47:52 PM - Guam
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:47:52 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:47:52 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:47:52 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:47:52 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 01:47:52 PM - Perth
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:17:52 PM - Darwin
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:47:52 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 03:47:52 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:17:52 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:47:52 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:47:52 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:47:52 PM - Fiji
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:47:52 PM - Auckland, Christchurch