NEW BRITAIN REGION, P.N.G.

Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 22:51:56 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:51:56 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:21:56 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:51:56 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:51:56 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:51:56 PM - San Juan
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:51:56 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:51:56 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:51:56 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:51:56 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:51:56 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:51:56 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:51:56 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:51:56 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:51:56 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:51:56 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:51:56 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:21:56 PM - Caracas
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:51:56 PM - Manaus
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:51:56 PM - La Paz
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:51:56 PM - Belem
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:51:56 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:51:56 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:51:56 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:51:56 PM - London
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:51:56 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:51:56 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:51:56 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:51:56 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:51:56 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:51:56 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:51:56 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:51:56 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:51:56 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:51:56 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:51:56 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:21:56 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:51:56 AM - Samara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:51:56 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:21:56 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:51:56 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:21:56 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:51:56 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:51:56 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:51:56 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:51:56 AM - Bangkok
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:51:56 AM - Jakarta
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:51:56 AM - Beijing
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:51:56 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:51:56 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:51:56 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:51:56 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:51:56 AM - Guam
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:51:56 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:51:56 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:51:56 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:51:56 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:51:56 AM - Perth
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:21:56 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:51:56 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:51:56 AM - Brisbane
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:21:56 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:51:56 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:51:56 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:51:56 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:51:56 AM - Auckland, Christchurch