SOUTHERN PERU

Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 15:50:47 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:50:47 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:20:47 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:50:47 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:50:47 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:50:47 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:50:47 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:50:47 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:50:47 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:50:47 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:50:47 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:50:47 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:50:47 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:50:47 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:50:47 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:20:47 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 AM - Manaus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 AM - La Paz
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:50:47 PM - Belem
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:50:47 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:50:47 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:50:47 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:50:47 PM - London
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:50:47 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:50:47 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:50:47 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:50:47 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:50:47 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:50:47 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:50:47 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:50:47 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:50:47 PM - Anakara
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:50:47 PM - Damascus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:50:47 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:20:47 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:50:47 PM - Samara
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:50:47 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:20:47 PM - Kabul
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:50:47 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:20:47 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:50:47 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:50:47 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:50:47 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:50:47 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:50:47 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 PM - Beijing
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:50:47 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:50:47 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:50:47 AM - Guam
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:50:47 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:50:47 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:50:47 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:50:47 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:50:47 PM - Perth
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:20:47 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:50:47 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:50:47 AM - Brisbane
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:20:47 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:50:47 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:50:47 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:50:47 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:50:47 AM - Auckland, Christchurch