HAIDA GWAII, CANADA

Friday, March 15, 2013 at 00:05:01 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:05:01 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:35:01 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:05:01 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:05:01 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:05:01 PM - San Juan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:05:01 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:05:01 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:05:01 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:05:01 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:05:01 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:05:01 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:05:01 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:05:01 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:05:01 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:05:01 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:05:01 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:35:01 PM - Caracas
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:05:01 PM - Manaus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:05:01 PM - La Paz
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:05:01 PM - Belem
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:05:01 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:05:01 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:05:01 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:05:01 AM - London
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:05:01 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:05:01 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:05:01 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:05:01 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:05:01 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:05:01 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:05:01 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:05:01 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:05:01 AM - Anakara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:05:01 AM - Damascus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:05:01 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:35:01 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:05:01 AM - Samara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:05:01 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:35:01 AM - Kabul
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:05:01 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:35:01 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:05:01 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:05:01 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:05:01 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:05:01 AM - Bangkok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:05:01 AM - Jakarta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:05:01 AM - Beijing
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:05:01 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:05:01 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:05:01 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:05:01 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:05:01 AM - Guam
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:05:01 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:05:01 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:05:01 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:05:01 PM - Tahiti
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:05:01 AM - Perth
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:35:01 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:05:01 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:05:01 AM - Brisbane
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:35:01 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:05:01 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:05:01 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:05:01 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:05:01 PM - Auckland, Christchurch