NORTHEASTERN SAKHA, RUSSIA

Friday, March 15, 2013 at 22:09:41 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:09:41 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:39:41 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:09:41 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:09:41 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:09:41 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:09:41 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:09:41 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:09:41 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:09:41 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:09:41 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:09:41 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:09:41 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:09:41 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:09:41 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:09:41 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:09:41 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:39:41 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:09:41 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:09:41 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:09:41 PM - Belem
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:09:41 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:09:41 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:09:41 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:09:41 PM - London
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:09:41 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:09:41 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:09:41 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:09:41 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:09:41 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:09:41 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:09:41 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:09:41 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:09:41 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:09:41 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:09:41 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:39:41 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:09:41 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:09:41 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:39:41 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:09:41 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:39:41 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:09:41 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:09:41 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:09:41 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:09:41 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:09:41 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:09:41 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:09:41 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:09:41 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:09:41 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:09:41 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:09:41 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:09:41 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:09:41 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:09:41 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:09:41 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:09:41 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:39:41 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:09:41 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:09:41 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:39:41 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:09:41 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:09:41 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:09:41 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:09:41 AM - Auckland, Christchurch