KURIL ISLANDS

Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:05:45 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:05:45 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:35:45 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:05:45 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:05:45 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:05:45 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:05:45 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:05:45 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:05:45 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:05:45 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:05:45 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:05:45 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:05:45 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:05:45 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:05:45 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:35:45 AM - Caracas
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 AM - Manaus
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 AM - La Paz
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:05:45 AM - Belem
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:05:45 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:05:45 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:05:45 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:05:45 AM - London
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:05:45 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:05:45 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:05:45 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:05:45 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:05:45 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:05:45 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:05:45 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:05:45 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:05:45 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 10:05:45 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:05:45 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:35:45 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:05:45 PM - Samara
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:05:45 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:35:45 PM - Kabul
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:05:45 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:35:45 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:05:45 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:05:45 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:05:45 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:05:45 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:05:45 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 PM - Beijing
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:05:45 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:05:45 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:05:45 PM - Guam
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:05:45 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:05:45 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:05:45 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:05:45 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:05:45 PM - Perth
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:35:45 PM - Darwin
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:05:45 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:05:45 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:35:45 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:05:45 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:05:45 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:05:45 PM - Fiji
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:05:45 PM - Auckland, Christchurch