NORTHERN TEXAS

Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 23:41:24 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:41:24 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 09:11:24 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:41:24 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:41:24 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:41:24 PM - San Juan
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:41:24 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:41:24 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:41:24 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 05:41:24 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:41:24 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:41:24 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 04:41:24 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 03:41:24 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 02:41:24 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:41:24 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 06:41:24 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:11:24 PM - Caracas
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:41:24 PM - Manaus
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 07:41:24 PM - La Paz
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:41:24 PM - Belem
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:41:24 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:41:24 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:41:24 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:41:24 PM - London
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:41:24 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:41:24 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:41:24 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:41:24 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:41:24 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:41:24 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:41:24 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:41:24 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:41:24 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:41:24 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:41:24 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:11:24 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:41:24 AM - Samara
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:41:24 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:11:24 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:41:24 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 05:11:24 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 05:41:24 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 05:41:24 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 06:41:24 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 06:41:24 AM - Bangkok
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 06:41:24 AM - Jakarta
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:41:24 AM - Beijing
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:41:24 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:41:24 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 08:41:24 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 08:41:24 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:41:24 AM - Guam
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:41:24 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:41:24 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 12:41:24 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:41:24 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:41:24 AM - Perth
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:11:24 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:41:24 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:41:24 AM - Brisbane
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:11:24 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:41:24 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:41:24 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:41:24 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:41:24 PM - Auckland, Christchurch