OFFSHORE VALPARAISO, CHILE

Monday, March 18, 2013 at 19:15:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:15:02 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:45:02 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:15:02 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:15:02 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:15:02 PM - San Juan
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:15:02 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:15:02 PM - Jamaica
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:15:02 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 01:15:02 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:15:02 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:15:02 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 12:15:02 PM - Mexico City
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:15:02 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:15:02 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:15:02 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:15:02 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 02:45:02 PM - Caracas
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:15:02 PM - Manaus
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 03:15:02 PM - La Paz
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:15:02 PM - Belem
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:15:02 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:15:02 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 04:15:02 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:15:02 PM - London
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:15:02 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 08:15:02 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:15:02 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:15:02 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 07:15:02 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 08:15:02 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:15:02 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:15:02 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:15:02 PM - Anakara
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:15:02 PM - Damascus
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:15:02 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:45:02 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:15:02 PM - Samara
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:15:02 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 11:45:02 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 12:15:02 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 12:45:02 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 01:15:02 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 01:15:02 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:15:02 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:15:02 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:15:02 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:15:02 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:15:02 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:15:02 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:15:02 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:15:02 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:15:02 AM - Guam
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:15:02 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:15:02 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 08:15:02 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 18, 2013 at 09:15:02 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:15:02 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:45:02 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:15:02 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:15:02 AM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:45:02 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:15:02 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:15:02 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:15:02 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:15:02 AM - Auckland, Christchurch