ANDAMAN ISLANDS, INDIA REGION

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:10:26 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:10:26 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:40:26 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:10:26 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:10:26 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:10:26 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:10:26 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:10:26 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:10:26 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:10:26 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:10:26 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:10:26 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:10:26 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:10:26 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:10:26 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:10:26 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:10:26 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:40:26 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:10:26 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:10:26 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:10:26 PM - Belem
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:10:26 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:10:26 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:10:26 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:10:26 AM - London
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:10:26 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:10:26 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:10:26 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:10:26 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:10:26 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:10:26 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:10:26 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:10:26 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:10:26 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:10:26 AM - Damascus
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:10:26 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:40:26 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:10:26 AM - Samara
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:10:26 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:40:26 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 07:10:26 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 07:40:26 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:10:26 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:10:26 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 09:10:26 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 09:10:26 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 09:10:26 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 10:10:26 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 10:10:26 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 10:10:26 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 11:10:26 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 11:10:26 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:10:26 PM - Guam
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:10:26 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:10:26 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:10:26 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:10:26 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 10:10:26 AM - Perth
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 11:40:26 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:10:26 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:10:26 PM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:40:26 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:10:26 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:10:26 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:10:26 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:10:26 PM - Auckland, Christchurch