BOUGAINVILLE REGION, P.N.G.

Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:48:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:48:58 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:18:58 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:48:58 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:48:58 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:48:58 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:48:58 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:48:58 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:48:58 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:48:58 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:48:58 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 10:48:58 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 09:48:58 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 08:48:58 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:48:58 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:18:58 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:48:58 AM - Belem
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:48:58 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:48:58 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:48:58 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:48:58 AM - London
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:48:58 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:48:58 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:48:58 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:48:58 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:48:58 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:48:58 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:48:58 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:48:58 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:48:58 AM - Anakara
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:48:58 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:48:58 AM - Samara
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:48:58 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:18:58 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:48:58 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:18:58 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:48:58 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:48:58 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:48:58 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:48:58 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:48:58 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:48:58 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:48:58 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:48:58 PM - Guam
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:48:58 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:48:58 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 07:48:58 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 08:48:58 PM - Tahiti
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:48:58 PM - Perth
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:18:58 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:48:58 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:48:58 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:18:58 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:48:58 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:48:58 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:48:58 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:48:58 PM - Auckland, Christchurch