KYUSHU, JAPAN

Monday, April 01, 2013 at 08:45:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 06:15:16 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 AM - San Juan
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:45:16 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:45:16 AM - Jamaica
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:45:16 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:45:16 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:45:16 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:45:16 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:45:16 AM - Mexico City
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:45:16 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:45:16 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:45:16 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:45:16 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:15:16 AM - Caracas
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 AM - Manaus
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 AM - La Paz
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 AM - Belem
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 09:45:16 AM - London
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 09:45:16 AM - Lisbon
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 10:45:16 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 11:45:16 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:45:16 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 08:45:16 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 09:45:16 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 10:45:16 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 11:45:16 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 11:45:16 AM - Anakara
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 11:45:16 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:45:16 PM - Samara
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:45:16 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:15:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:45:16 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:15:16 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:45:16 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:45:16 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:45:16 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:45:16 PM - Bangkok
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:45:16 PM - Jakarta
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 PM - Beijing
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 05:45:16 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 06:45:16 PM - Guam
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 07:45:16 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 08:45:16 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:45:16 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:45:16 PM - Tahiti
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 04:45:16 PM - Perth
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 06:15:16 PM - Darwin
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 06:45:16 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 06:45:16 PM - Brisbane
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 07:15:16 PM - Adelaide
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 07:45:16 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 07:45:16 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 08:45:16 PM - Fiji
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 09:45:16 PM - Auckland, Christchurch