HINDU KUSH REGION, AFGHANISTAN

Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:31:32 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:01:32 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 04:01:32 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 03:31:32 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 AM - San Juan
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:31:32 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:31:32 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:31:32 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:31:32 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 11:31:32 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 11:31:32 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 11:31:32 PM - Mexico City
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 10:31:32 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 09:31:32 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 08:31:32 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:31:32 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:01:32 AM - Caracas
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 AM - Manaus
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 AM - La Paz
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 03:31:32 AM - Belem
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 03:31:32 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 03:31:32 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 03:31:32 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:31:32 AM - London
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:31:32 AM - Lisbon
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:31:32 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:31:32 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:31:32 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:31:32 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:31:32 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:31:32 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:31:32 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:31:32 AM - Anakara
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:31:32 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:31:32 AM - Samara
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:31:32 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:01:32 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:31:32 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:01:32 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:31:32 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:31:32 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:31:32 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:31:32 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:31:32 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 PM - Beijing
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 03:31:32 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 03:31:32 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 04:31:32 PM - Guam
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:31:32 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:31:32 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 07:31:32 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 08:31:32 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:31:32 PM - Perth
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 04:01:32 PM - Darwin
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 04:31:32 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 04:31:32 PM - Brisbane
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:01:32 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:31:32 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:31:32 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:31:32 PM - Fiji
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:31:32 PM - Auckland, Christchurch