BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO

Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 16:30:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:30:51 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 02:00:51 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:30:51 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:30:51 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:30:51 PM - San Juan
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:30:51 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:30:51 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:30:51 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:30:51 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:30:51 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:30:51 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:30:51 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:30:51 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:30:51 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:30:51 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:30:51 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:00:51 PM - Caracas
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:30:51 PM - Manaus
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 12:30:51 PM - La Paz
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:30:51 PM - Belem
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:30:51 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:30:51 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 01:30:51 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:30:51 PM - London
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:30:51 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:30:51 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:30:51 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:30:51 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 04:30:51 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:30:51 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:30:51 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:30:51 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:30:51 PM - Anakara
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:30:51 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:30:51 PM - Samara
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:30:51 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:00:51 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:30:51 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:00:51 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:30:51 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:30:51 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:30:51 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:30:51 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:30:51 PM - Jakarta
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:30:51 AM - Beijing
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:30:51 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:30:51 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:30:51 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:30:51 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:30:51 AM - Guam
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:30:51 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:30:51 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 05:30:51 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:30:51 AM - Tahiti
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:30:51 AM - Perth
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:00:51 AM - Darwin
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:30:51 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:30:51 AM - Brisbane
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:00:51 AM - Adelaide
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:30:51 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:30:51 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:30:51 AM - Fiji
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:30:51 AM - Auckland, Christchurch