SOUTHERN GREECE

Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 03:36:28 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 06:36:28 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 01:06:28 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 12:36:28 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 11:36:28 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 11:36:28 PM - San Juan
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 10:36:28 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 10:36:28 PM - Jamaica
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 09:36:28 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 09:36:28 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:36:28 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:36:28 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:36:28 PM - Mexico City
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 07:36:28 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:36:28 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 05:36:28 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 10:36:28 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 11:06:28 PM - Caracas
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 11:36:28 PM - Manaus
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 11:36:28 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 12:36:28 AM - Belem
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 12:36:28 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 12:36:28 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 12:36:28 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 04:36:28 AM - London
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 04:36:28 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 05:36:28 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 06:36:28 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 07:36:28 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 03:36:28 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 04:36:28 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 05:36:28 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 06:36:28 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 06:36:28 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 06:36:28 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 07:36:28 AM - Samara
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 07:36:28 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 08:06:28 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 08:36:28 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 09:06:28 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 09:36:28 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 09:36:28 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 10:36:28 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 10:36:28 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 10:36:28 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 11:36:28 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 11:36:28 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 11:36:28 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 12:36:28 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 12:36:28 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 01:36:28 PM - Guam
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 02:36:28 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 03:36:28 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 04:36:28 PM - American Samoa
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 05:36:28 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 11:36:28 AM - Perth
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 01:06:28 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 01:36:28 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 01:36:28 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 02:36:28 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 at 03:36:28 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch