KURIL ISLANDS

Friday, April 19, 2013 at 03:05:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 01:05:53 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:35:53 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:05:53 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 11:05:53 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 11:05:53 PM - San Juan
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 10:05:53 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 10:05:53 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 09:05:53 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 09:05:53 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:05:53 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:05:53 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 08:05:53 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 07:05:53 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 06:05:53 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 05:05:53 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 10:05:53 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 10:35:53 PM - Caracas
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 11:05:53 PM - Manaus
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 11:05:53 PM - La Paz
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:05:53 AM - Belem
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:05:53 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:05:53 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:05:53 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 04:05:53 AM - London
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 04:05:53 AM - Lisbon
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 05:05:53 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:05:53 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:05:53 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 03:05:53 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 04:05:53 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 05:05:53 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:05:53 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:05:53 AM - Anakara
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:05:53 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:05:53 AM - Samara
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:05:53 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:35:53 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:05:53 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:35:53 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:05:53 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:05:53 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:05:53 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:05:53 AM - Bangkok
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:05:53 AM - Jakarta
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:05:53 AM - Beijing
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:05:53 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:05:53 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:05:53 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:05:53 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 01:05:53 PM - Guam
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 02:05:53 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 03:05:53 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 04:05:53 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 05:05:53 PM - Tahiti
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:05:53 AM - Perth
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 12:35:53 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 01:05:53 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 01:05:53 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 02:05:53 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 03:05:53 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch