NEW BRITAIN REGION, P.N.G.

Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:42:03 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:42:03 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:12:03 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:42:03 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:42:03 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:42:03 PM - San Juan
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:42:03 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:42:03 PM - Jamaica
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:42:03 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 09:42:03 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:42:03 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:42:03 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 08:42:03 PM - Mexico City
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 07:42:03 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 06:42:03 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 05:42:03 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:42:03 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:12:03 PM - Caracas
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:42:03 PM - Manaus
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 11:42:03 PM - La Paz
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:42:03 AM - Belem
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:42:03 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:42:03 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:42:03 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:42:03 AM - London
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:42:03 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:42:03 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:42:03 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:42:03 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:42:03 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:42:03 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:42:03 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:42:03 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:42:03 AM - Anakara
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:42:03 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:42:03 AM - Samara
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:42:03 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:12:03 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:42:03 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:12:03 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:42:03 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:42:03 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:42:03 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:42:03 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:42:03 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:42:03 AM - Beijing
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:42:03 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:42:03 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:42:03 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:42:03 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:42:03 PM - Guam
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:42:03 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:42:03 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 04:42:03 PM - American Samoa
Friday, April 19, 2013 at 05:42:03 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:42:03 AM - Perth
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:12:03 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:42:03 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:42:03 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:42:03 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 03:42:03 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch