OKLAHOMA

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 19:33:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:33:58 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 05:03:58 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:33:58 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:33:58 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:33:58 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:33:58 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:33:58 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:33:58 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:33:58 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:33:58 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:33:58 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:33:58 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:33:58 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:33:58 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:33:58 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:33:58 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:03:58 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:33:58 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:33:58 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:33:58 PM - Belem
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:33:58 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:33:58 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 04:33:58 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:33:58 PM - London
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:33:58 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:33:58 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:33:58 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:33:58 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:33:58 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:33:58 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:33:58 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:33:58 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:33:58 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:33:58 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:33:58 PM - Samara
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:33:58 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:03:58 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:33:58 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:03:58 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:33:58 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:33:58 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:33:58 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:33:58 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:33:58 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:33:58 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:33:58 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:33:58 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:33:58 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:33:58 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:33:58 AM - Guam
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:33:58 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:33:58 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:33:58 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:33:58 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:33:58 AM - Perth
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:03:58 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:33:58 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:33:58 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:33:58 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:33:58 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch