SOUTHERN IRAN

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:05:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:35:02 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:35:02 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:05:02 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 AM - San Juan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:05:02 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:05:02 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:05:02 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:05:02 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:05:02 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:05:02 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 11:05:02 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 10:05:02 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 09:05:02 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:05:02 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:05:02 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:35:02 AM - Caracas
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 AM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:05:02 AM - Belem
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:05:02 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:05:02 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:05:02 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:05:02 AM - London
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:05:02 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:05:02 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:05:02 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:05:02 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:05:02 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 07:05:02 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 08:05:02 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:05:02 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:05:02 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 09:05:02 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:05:02 AM - Samara
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:05:02 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:35:02 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:05:02 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 11:35:02 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:05:02 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 12:05:02 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:05:02 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:05:02 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 01:05:02 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:05:02 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:05:02 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:05:02 PM - Guam
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:05:02 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:05:02 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 07:05:02 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 08:05:02 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 02:05:02 PM - Perth
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 03:35:02 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:05:02 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 04:05:02 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 05:05:02 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 06:05:02 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch