EAST CENTRAL PACIFIC OCEAN

Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:30:45 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:30:45 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 08:00:45 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 07:30:45 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 AM - San Juan
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:30:45 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:30:45 AM - Jamaica
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:30:45 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:30:45 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:30:45 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:30:45 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:30:45 AM - Mexico City
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:30:45 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:30:45 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:30:45 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:30:45 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:00:45 AM - Caracas
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 AM - Manaus
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 07:30:45 AM - Belem
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 07:30:45 AM - Buenos Aires
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 07:30:45 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 07:30:45 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:30:45 AM - London
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:30:45 AM - Lisbon
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:30:45 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:30:45 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:30:45 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:30:45 AM - Abidjan
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 11:30:45 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:30:45 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:30:45 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:30:45 PM - Anakara
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:30:45 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:30:45 PM - Samara
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:30:45 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:00:45 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:30:45 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:00:45 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:30:45 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:30:45 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:30:45 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:30:45 PM - Bangkok
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 05:30:45 PM - Jakarta
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 PM - Beijing
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 07:30:45 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 07:30:45 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 08:30:45 PM - Guam
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 09:30:45 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:30:45 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:30:45 PM - American Samoa
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:30:45 AM - Tahiti
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 06:30:45 PM - Perth
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 08:00:45 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 08:30:45 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 08:30:45 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 09:30:45 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 10:30:45 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch