BANDA SEA

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:15:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:45:48 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 AM - San Juan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:15:48 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:15:48 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:15:48 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:15:48 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:15:48 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:15:48 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:15:48 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:15:48 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:15:48 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:15:48 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:15:48 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:45:48 AM - Caracas
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 AM - Belem
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 AM - Buenos Aires
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:15:48 AM - London
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:15:48 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:15:48 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:15:48 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:15:48 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:15:48 AM - Abidjan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:15:48 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:15:48 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:15:48 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:15:48 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:15:48 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:15:48 PM - Samara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:15:48 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:45:48 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:15:48 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:45:48 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:15:48 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:15:48 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:15:48 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:15:48 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:15:48 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:15:48 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:15:48 PM - Guam
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:15:48 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:15:48 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:15:48 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:15:48 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:15:48 PM - Perth
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:45:48 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:15:48 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:15:48 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:15:48 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:15:48 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch