KURIL ISLANDS

Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:53:52 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:53:52 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:23:52 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:53:52 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:53:52 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:53:52 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:53:52 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:53:52 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:53:52 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:53:52 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:53:52 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:53:52 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:53:52 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:53:52 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:23:52 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:53:52 AM - Belem
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:53:52 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:53:52 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:53:52 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:53:52 PM - London
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:53:52 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:53:52 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:53:52 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:53:52 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:53:52 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:53:52 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:53:52 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:53:52 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:53:52 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:53:52 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:53:52 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:23:52 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:53:52 PM - Samara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:53:52 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:23:52 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:53:52 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:23:52 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:53:52 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:53:52 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:53:52 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:53:52 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:53:52 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:53:52 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:53:52 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:53:52 PM - Guam
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:53:52 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:53:52 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:53:52 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:53:52 AM - Tahiti
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:53:52 PM - Perth
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:23:52 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:53:52 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:53:52 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:23:52 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:53:52 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:53:52 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:53:52 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:53:52 AM - Auckland, Christchurch