NEAR S. COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Friday, March 01, 2013 at 16:35:25 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:35:25 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:05:25 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:35:25 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:35:25 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:35:25 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:35:25 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:35:25 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:35:25 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:35:25 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:35:25 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:35:25 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:35:25 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:35:25 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:35:25 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:35:25 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:05:25 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:35:25 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:35:25 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:35:25 PM - Belem
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:35:25 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:35:25 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:35:25 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:35:25 PM - London
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:35:25 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:35:25 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:35:25 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:35:25 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:35:25 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:35:25 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:35:25 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:35:25 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:35:25 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:35:25 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:35:25 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:05:25 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:35:25 PM - Samara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:35:25 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:05:25 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:35:25 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:05:25 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:35:25 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:35:25 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:35:25 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:35:25 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:35:25 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:35:25 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:35:25 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:35:25 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:35:25 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:35:25 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:35:25 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:35:25 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:35:25 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:35:25 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:35:25 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:35:25 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:05:25 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:35:25 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:35:25 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:05:25 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:35:25 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:35:25 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:35:25 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:35:25 AM - Auckland, Christchurch