FIJI REGION

Friday, March 01, 2013 at 17:13:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:13:58 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:43:58 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:13:58 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:13:58 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:13:58 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:13:58 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:13:58 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:13:58 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:13:58 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:13:58 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:13:58 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:13:58 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:13:58 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:13:58 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:13:58 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:43:58 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:13:58 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:13:58 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:13:58 PM - Belem
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:13:58 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:13:58 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:13:58 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:13:58 PM - London
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:13:58 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:13:58 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:13:58 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:13:58 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:13:58 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:13:58 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:13:58 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:13:58 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:13:58 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:13:58 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:13:58 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:43:58 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:13:58 PM - Samara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:13:58 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:43:58 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:13:58 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:43:58 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:13:58 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:13:58 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:13:58 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:13:58 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:13:58 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:13:58 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:13:58 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:13:58 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:13:58 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:13:58 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:13:58 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:13:58 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:13:58 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:13:58 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:13:58 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:13:58 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:43:58 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:13:58 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:13:58 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:43:58 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:13:58 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:13:58 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:13:58 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:13:58 AM - Auckland, Christchurch