SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION

Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:19:37 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:19:37 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:49:37 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:19:37 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:19:37 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:19:37 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:19:37 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:19:37 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:19:37 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:19:37 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:19:37 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:19:37 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:19:37 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:19:37 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:19:37 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:19:37 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:49:37 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:19:37 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:19:37 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:19:37 PM - Belem
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:19:37 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:19:37 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:19:37 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:19:37 AM - London
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:19:37 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:19:37 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:19:37 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:19:37 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:19:37 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:19:37 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:19:37 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:19:37 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:19:37 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:19:37 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:19:37 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:49:37 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:19:37 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:19:37 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:49:37 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:19:37 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:49:37 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:19:37 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:19:37 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:19:37 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:19:37 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:19:37 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:19:37 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:19:37 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:19:37 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:19:37 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:19:37 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:19:37 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:19:37 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:19:37 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:19:37 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:19:37 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:19:37 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:49:37 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:19:37 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:19:37 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:49:37 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:19:37 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:19:37 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:19:37 PM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:19:37 PM - Auckland, Christchurch