SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS

Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 15:43:23 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:43:23 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:13:23 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:43:23 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:43:23 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:43:23 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:43:23 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:43:23 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:43:23 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:43:23 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:43:23 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:43:23 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:43:23 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:43:23 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:13:23 AM - Caracas
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 AM - Manaus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 AM - La Paz
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:43:23 PM - Belem
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:43:23 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:43:23 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:43:23 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:43:23 PM - London
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:43:23 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:43:23 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:43:23 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:43:23 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:43:23 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:43:23 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:43:23 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:43:23 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:43:23 PM - Anakara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:43:23 PM - Damascus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:43:23 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:13:23 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:43:23 PM - Samara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:43:23 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:13:23 PM - Kabul
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:43:23 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:13:23 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:43:23 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:43:23 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:43:23 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:43:23 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:43:23 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 PM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:43:23 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:43:23 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:43:23 AM - Guam
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:43:23 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:43:23 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:43:23 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:43:23 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:43:23 PM - Perth
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:13:23 AM - Darwin
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:43:23 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:43:23 AM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:13:23 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:43:23 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:43:23 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:43:23 AM - Fiji
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:43:23 AM - Auckland, Christchurch