HINDU KUSH REGION, AFGHANISTAN

Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:35:00 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:05:00 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:05:00 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 AM - San Juan
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:35:00 AM - Jamaica
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:35:00 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:35:00 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:35:00 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 10:35:00 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 10:35:00 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:35:00 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:35:00 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:35:00 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:35:00 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:35:00 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:05:00 AM - Caracas
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 AM - Manaus
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 AM - La Paz
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:35:00 AM - Belem
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:35:00 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:35:00 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:35:00 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:35:00 AM - London
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:35:00 AM - Lisbon
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:35:00 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:35:00 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:35:00 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:35:00 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:35:00 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:35:00 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:35:00 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:35:00 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:35:00 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:35:00 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:05:00 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:35:00 AM - Samara
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:35:00 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:05:00 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:35:00 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:05:00 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:35:00 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:35:00 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:35:00 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:35:00 PM - Bangkok
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:35:00 PM - Jakarta
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 PM - Beijing
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:35:00 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:35:00 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:35:00 PM - Guam
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:35:00 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:35:00 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:35:00 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:35:00 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:35:00 PM - Perth
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:05:00 PM - Darwin
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:35:00 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:35:00 PM - Brisbane
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:05:00 PM - Adelaide
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:35:00 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:35:00 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:35:00 PM - Fiji
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:35:00 PM - Auckland, Christchurch