KEPULAUAN TALAUD, INDONESIA

Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:52:44 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:52:44 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:22:44 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:52:44 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:52:44 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:52:44 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:52:44 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:52:44 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:52:44 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:52:44 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:52:44 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:52:44 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:52:44 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:52:44 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:22:44 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:52:44 AM - Belem
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:52:44 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:52:44 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:52:44 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:52:44 AM - London
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:52:44 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:52:44 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:52:44 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:52:44 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:52:44 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:52:44 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:52:44 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:52:44 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:52:44 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:52:44 PM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:52:44 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:22:44 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:52:44 PM - Samara
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:52:44 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:22:44 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:52:44 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:22:44 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:52:44 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:52:44 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:52:44 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:52:44 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:52:44 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:52:44 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:52:44 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:52:44 PM - Guam
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:52:44 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:52:44 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:52:44 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:52:44 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:52:44 PM - Perth
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:22:44 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:52:44 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:52:44 PM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:22:44 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:52:44 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:52:44 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:52:44 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 11:52:44 PM - Auckland, Christchurch