FIJI REGION

Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:44:45 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:44:45 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:14:45 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:44:45 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 AM - San Juan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:44:45 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:44:45 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:44:45 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:44:45 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:44:45 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:44:45 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:44:45 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:44:45 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:44:45 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:44:45 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:44:45 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:14:45 AM - Caracas
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 AM - Manaus
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:44:45 AM - Belem
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:44:45 AM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:44:45 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:44:45 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:44:45 AM - London
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:44:45 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:44:45 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:44:45 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:44:45 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:44:45 AM - Abidjan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:44:45 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:44:45 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:44:45 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:44:45 PM - Anakara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:44:45 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:44:45 PM - Samara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:44:45 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:14:45 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:44:45 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:14:45 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:44:45 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:44:45 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:44:45 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:44:45 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:44:45 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 PM - Beijing
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:44:45 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:44:45 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:44:45 PM - Guam
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:44:45 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:44:45 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:44:45 PM - American Samoa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:44:45 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:44:45 PM - Perth
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:14:45 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:44:45 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:44:45 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:44:45 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:44:45 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch