KEP. TANIMBAR REGION, INDONESIA

Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:31:33 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:01:33 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 AM - San Juan
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:31:33 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:31:33 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:31:33 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:31:33 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:31:33 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:31:33 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:31:33 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:31:33 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:31:33 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:31:33 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:31:33 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:01:33 AM - Caracas
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 AM - Manaus
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 AM - Belem
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 AM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:31:33 AM - London
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:31:33 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:31:33 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:31:33 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:31:33 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:31:33 AM - Abidjan
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:31:33 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:31:33 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:31:33 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:31:33 AM - Anakara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:31:33 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:31:33 AM - Samara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:31:33 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:01:33 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:31:33 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:01:33 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:31:33 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:31:33 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:31:33 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:31:33 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:31:33 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 PM - Beijing
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:31:33 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:31:33 PM - Guam
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:31:33 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:31:33 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:31:33 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:31:33 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:31:33 PM - Perth
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:01:33 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:31:33 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:31:33 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:31:33 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:31:33 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch