TONGA

Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 13:47:40 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 01:47:40 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 10:17:40 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 AM - San Juan
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 08:47:40 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 08:47:40 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 07:47:40 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 07:47:40 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 06:47:40 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 06:47:40 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 05:47:40 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 04:47:40 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 03:47:40 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 03:47:40 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 08:47:40 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:17:40 AM - Caracas
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 AM - Manaus
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 AM - La Paz
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 10:47:40 AM - Belem
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 10:47:40 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:47:40 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:47:40 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 01:47:40 PM - London
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 01:47:40 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 02:47:40 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 03:47:40 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 05:47:40 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 01:47:40 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 02:47:40 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 03:47:40 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 04:47:40 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 03:47:40 PM - Anakara
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 03:47:40 PM - Damascus
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 04:47:40 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 05:17:40 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 05:47:40 PM - Samara
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 05:47:40 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 06:17:40 PM - Kabul
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 06:47:40 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 07:17:40 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 07:47:40 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 07:47:40 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 08:47:40 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 08:47:40 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 08:47:40 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 PM - Beijing
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 10:47:40 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 10:47:40 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:47:40 PM - Guam
Monday, January 21, 2013 at 12:47:40 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, January 21, 2013 at 01:47:40 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 02:47:40 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 03:47:40 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:47:40 PM - Perth
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:17:40 PM - Darwin
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:47:40 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 11:47:40 PM - Brisbane
Monday, January 21, 2013 at 12:17:40 AM - Adelaide
Monday, January 21, 2013 at 12:47:40 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, January 21, 2013 at 12:47:40 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, January 21, 2013 at 01:47:40 AM - Fiji
Monday, January 21, 2013 at 02:47:40 AM - Auckland, Christchurch