SOUTHERN ALASKA

Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 20:46:52 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:46:52 PM local time at epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:16:52 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:46:52 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:46:52 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:46:52 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:46:52 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:46:52 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:46:52 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:46:52 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:46:52 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:46:52 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:46:52 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Tijuana)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:46:52 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:46:52 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:46:52 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:46:52 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:46:52 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:46:52 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:46:52 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:46:52 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:46:52 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:46:52 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:46:52 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:46:52 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:46:52 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:46:52 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:46:52 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:46:52 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:16:52 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:46:52 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:16:52 AM - Kabul
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:46:52 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:16:51 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:46:52 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:46:52 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:46:52 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:46:52 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:46:52 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:46:51 AM - Magadan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:46:52 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:46:52 AM - Perth
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:16:52 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:46:52 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:16:51 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:46:51 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:46:52 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:46:52 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:46:52 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:46:52 AM - Tahiti