EASTERN NEW GUINEA REG., P.N.G.

Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 14:27:50 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:27:50 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:57:50 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:27:50 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 AM - San Juan
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:27:50 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:27:50 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:27:50 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:27:50 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:27:50 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:27:50 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:27:50 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:27:50 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:27:50 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 04:27:50 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:27:50 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:57:50 AM - Caracas
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 AM - Manaus
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 AM - La Paz
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:27:50 AM - Belem
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:27:50 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:27:50 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:27:50 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 03:27:50 PM - London
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 03:27:50 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 04:27:50 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:27:50 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:27:50 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 02:27:50 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 03:27:50 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 04:27:50 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:27:50 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:27:50 PM - Anakara
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 05:27:50 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:27:50 PM - Samara
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:27:50 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 06:57:50 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:27:50 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 07:57:50 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:27:50 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 08:27:50 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:27:50 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:27:50 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 09:27:50 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 PM - Beijing
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:27:50 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:27:50 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:27:50 AM - Guam
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:27:50 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:27:50 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 03:27:50 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 04:27:50 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 10:27:50 PM - Perth
Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 11:57:50 PM - Darwin
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:27:50 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:27:50 AM - Brisbane
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 12:57:50 AM - Adelaide
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:27:50 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 01:27:50 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 02:27:50 AM - Fiji
Monday, April 01, 2013 at 03:27:50 AM - Auckland, Christchurch