OFF EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN

Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 13:06:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:06:02 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:36:02 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:06:02 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:06:02 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:06:02 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:06:02 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:06:02 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:06:02 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:06:02 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:06:02 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:06:02 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 04:06:02 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 03:06:02 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:06:02 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:36:02 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:06:02 AM - Belem
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:06:02 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:06:02 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:06:02 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 02:06:02 PM - London
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 02:06:02 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 03:06:02 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 04:06:02 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:06:02 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 01:06:02 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 02:06:02 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 03:06:02 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 04:06:02 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 04:06:02 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 04:06:02 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:06:02 PM - Samara
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:06:02 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:36:02 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:06:02 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:36:02 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:06:02 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:06:02 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:06:02 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:06:02 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:06:02 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:06:02 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:06:02 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:06:02 PM - Guam
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:06:02 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:06:02 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 02:06:02 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 03:06:02 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:06:02 PM - Perth
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:36:02 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:06:02 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:06:02 PM - Brisbane
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:36:02 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:06:02 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:06:02 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:06:02 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:06:02 AM - Auckland, Christchurch