SOUTHWESTERN RYUKYU ISL., JAPAN

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 15:00:01 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:30:01 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:00:01 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 AM - San Juan
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:00:01 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:00:01 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:00:01 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:00:01 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:00:01 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:00:01 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:00:01 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:00:01 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:00:01 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 05:00:01 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:00:01 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:30:01 AM - Caracas
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 AM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:00:01 PM - Belem
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:00:01 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:00:01 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 12:00:01 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 04:00:01 PM - London
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 04:00:01 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 05:00:01 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:00:01 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:00:01 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 03:00:01 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 04:00:01 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 05:00:01 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:00:01 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:00:01 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 06:00:01 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:00:01 PM - Samara
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:00:01 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 07:30:01 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:00:01 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 08:30:01 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:00:01 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 09:00:01 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:00:01 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:00:01 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 10:00:01 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 12:00:01 AM - Irkutsk
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 12:00:01 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:00:01 AM - Guam
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 02:00:01 AM - Vladivostok
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 03:00:01 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 04:00:01 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 05:00:01 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:00:01 PM - Perth
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 12:30:01 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:00:01 AM - Port Moresby
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 01:00:01 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 02:00:01 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 03:00:01 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch