EASTERN SEA OF JAPAN

Monday, April 22, 2013 at 15:46:39 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:46:39 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 01:16:39 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 12:46:39 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 AM - San Juan
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:46:39 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:46:39 AM - Jamaica
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 09:46:39 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 09:46:39 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 08:46:39 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 08:46:39 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 08:46:39 AM - Mexico City
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 07:46:39 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 06:46:39 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 05:46:39 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:46:39 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:16:39 AM - Caracas
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 AM - Manaus
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 AM - La Paz
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 12:46:39 PM - Belem
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 12:46:39 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 12:46:39 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 12:46:39 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 04:46:39 PM - London
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 04:46:39 PM - Lisbon
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 05:46:39 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 06:46:39 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 07:46:39 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 03:46:39 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 04:46:39 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 05:46:39 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 06:46:39 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 06:46:39 PM - Anakara
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 06:46:39 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 07:46:39 PM - Samara
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 07:46:39 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 08:16:39 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 08:46:39 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 09:16:39 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 09:46:39 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 09:46:39 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:46:39 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:46:39 PM - Bangkok
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:46:39 PM - Jakarta
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 PM - Beijing
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:46:39 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 12:46:39 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:46:39 AM - Guam
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:46:39 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:46:39 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 04:46:39 AM - American Samoa
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 05:46:39 AM - Tahiti
Monday, April 22, 2013 at 11:46:39 PM - Perth
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:16:39 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:46:39 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 01:46:39 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 02:46:39 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 03:46:39 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch