SOUTHERN GREECE

Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 16:31:05 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 07:31:05 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 02:01:05 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 01:31:05 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 12:31:05 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 12:31:05 PM - San Juan
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:31:05 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:31:05 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 10:31:05 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 10:31:05 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 09:31:05 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 09:31:05 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 09:31:05 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 08:31:05 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 07:31:05 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 06:31:05 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:31:05 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 12:01:05 PM - Caracas
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 12:31:05 PM - Manaus
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 12:31:05 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 01:31:05 PM - Belem
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 01:31:05 PM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 01:31:05 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 01:31:05 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 05:31:05 PM - London
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 05:31:05 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 06:31:05 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 07:31:05 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 08:31:05 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 04:31:05 PM - Abidjan
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 05:31:05 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 06:31:05 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 07:31:05 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 07:31:05 PM - Anakara
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 07:31:05 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 08:31:05 PM - Samara
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 08:31:05 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 09:01:05 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 09:31:05 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 10:01:05 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 10:31:05 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 10:31:05 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:31:05 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:31:05 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 11:31:05 PM - Jakarta
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:31:05 AM - Beijing
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:31:05 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:31:05 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:31:05 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 01:31:05 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:31:05 AM - Guam
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:31:05 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:31:05 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 05:31:05 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 06:31:05 AM - Tahiti
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 12:31:05 AM - Perth
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:01:05 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:31:05 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 02:31:05 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 03:31:05 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 29, 2013 at 04:31:05 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch