SOUTHERN IRAN

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 16:31:31 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:01:31 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:01:31 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:31:31 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:31:31 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:31:31 PM - San Juan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:31:31 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:31:31 AM - Jamaica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:31:31 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:31:31 AM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:31:31 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:31:31 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:31:31 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:31:31 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:31:31 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:31:31 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:31:31 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:01:31 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:31:31 PM - Manaus
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:31:31 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:31:31 PM - Belem
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:31:31 PM - Buenos Aires
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:31:31 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:31:31 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:31:31 PM - London
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:31:31 PM - Lisbon
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:31:31 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:31:31 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:31:31 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:31:31 PM - Abidjan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:31:31 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:31:31 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:31:31 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:31:31 PM - Anakara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:31:31 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:31:31 PM - Samara
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:31:31 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:01:31 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:31:31 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:01:31 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:31:31 PM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:31:31 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:31:31 PM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:31:31 PM - Bangkok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:31:31 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:31:31 AM - Beijing
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:31:31 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:31:31 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:31:31 AM - Irkutsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:31:31 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:31:31 AM - Guam
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:31:31 AM - Vladivostok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:31:31 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:31:31 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:31:31 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:31:31 AM - Perth
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:01:31 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:31:31 AM - Port Moresby
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:31:31 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:31:31 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:31:31 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch