SAMAR, PHILIPPINES

Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 17:14:22 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 01:14:22 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 01:44:22 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 01:14:22 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 12:14:22 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 11:14:22 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 10:14:22 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatl
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 09:14:22 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 08:14:22 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 07:14:22 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 07:14:22 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 12:14:22 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 01:14:22 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 02:14:22 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 03:14:22 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 05:14:22 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 06:14:22 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 07:14:22 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 08:14:22 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 05:14:22 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 06:14:22 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 07:14:22 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 08:14:22 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 07:14:22 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 08:14:22 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 08:44:22 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 09:14:22 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 09:44:22 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 10:14:22 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 10:44:22 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 11:14:22 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 12:14:22 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 01:14:22 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 02:14:22 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 03:14:22 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 04:14:22 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 05:14:22 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 01:14:22 AM - Perth
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 02:44:22 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 03:14:22 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 03:44:22 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 04:14:22 AM - Sidney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 05:14:22 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 06:14:22 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 06:14:22 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 07:14:22 AM - Tahiti