KOMANDORSKIYE OSTROVA, RUSSIA REGION

Friday, December 05, 2003 at 21:26:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 09:26:09 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 05:56:09 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 05:26:09 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 04:26:09 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 03:26:09 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 02:26:09 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatl
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 01:26:09 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 12:26:09 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 11:26:09 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 11:26:09 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 04:26:09 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 05:26:09 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 06:26:09 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 07:26:09 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 09:26:09 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 10:26:09 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 11:26:09 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 12:26:09 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 09:26:09 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 10:26:09 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 11:26:09 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 12:26:09 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 11:26:09 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 12:26:09 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 12:56:09 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 01:26:09 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 01:56:09 AM - Kabul
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 02:26:09 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 02:56:09 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 03:26:09 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 04:26:09 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 05:26:09 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 06:26:09 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 07:26:09 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 08:26:09 AM - Magadan
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 09:26:09 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 05:26:09 AM - Perth
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 06:56:09 AM - Darwin
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 07:26:09 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 07:56:09 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 08:26:09 AM - Sidney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 09:26:09 AM - Fiji
Saturday, December 06, 2003 at 10:26:09 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 10:26:09 AM - American Samoa
Friday, December 05, 2003 at 11:26:09 AM - Tahiti