VIRGINIA

Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 20:59:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 03:59:14 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 05:29:14 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 04:59:14 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 03:59:14 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 02:59:14 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 01:59:14 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatl
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 12:59:14 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 11:59:14 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 10:59:14 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 10:59:14 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 03:59:14 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 04:59:14 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 05:59:14 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 06:59:14 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 08:59:14 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 09:59:14 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 10:59:14 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 11:59:14 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 08:59:14 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 09:59:14 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 10:59:14 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 11:59:14 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 10:59:14 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 11:59:14 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 12:29:14 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 12:59:14 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 01:29:14 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 01:59:14 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 02:29:14 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 02:59:14 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 03:59:14 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 04:59:14 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 05:59:14 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 06:59:14 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 07:59:14 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 08:59:14 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 04:59:14 AM - Perth
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 06:29:14 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 06:59:14 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 07:29:14 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 07:59:14 AM - Sidney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 08:59:14 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 09:59:14 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 09:59:14 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 10:59:14 AM - Tahiti