TAIWAN

Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 04:38:11 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 12:38:11 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 01:08:11 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 12:38:11 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 11:38:11 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 10:38:11 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 09:38:11 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatl
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 08:38:11 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 07:38:11 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 06:38:11 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 06:38:11 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 11:38:11 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 12:38:11 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 01:38:11 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 02:38:11 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 04:38:11 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 05:38:11 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 06:38:11 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 07:38:11 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 04:38:11 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 05:38:11 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 06:38:11 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 07:38:11 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 06:38:11 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 07:38:11 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 08:08:11 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 08:38:11 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 09:08:11 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 09:38:11 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 10:08:11 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 10:38:11 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 11:38:11 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 12:38:11 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 01:38:11 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 02:38:11 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 03:38:11 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 04:38:11 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 12:38:11 PM - Perth
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 02:08:11 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 02:38:11 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 03:08:11 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 03:38:11 PM - Sidney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 04:38:11 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, December 10, 2003 at 05:38:11 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 05:38:11 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, December 09, 2003 at 06:38:11 PM - Tahiti