SOUTHEASTERN IRAN

Friday, December 26, 2003 at 01:56:52 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 05:26:52 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 10:26:52 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 09:56:52 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 08:56:52 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 07:56:52 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 06:56:52 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatl
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 05:56:52 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 04:56:52 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 03:56:52 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 03:56:52 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 08:56:52 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 09:56:52 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 10:56:52 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 11:56:52 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 01:56:52 AM - London, Lisbon
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 02:56:52 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 03:56:52 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 04:56:52 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 01:56:52 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 02:56:52 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 03:56:52 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 04:56:52 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 03:56:52 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 04:56:52 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 05:26:52 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 05:56:52 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 06:26:52 AM - Kabul
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 06:56:52 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 07:26:52 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 07:56:52 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 08:56:52 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 09:56:52 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 10:56:52 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 11:56:52 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 12:56:52 PM - Magadan
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 01:56:52 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 09:56:52 AM - Perth
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 11:26:52 AM - Darwin
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 11:56:52 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 12:26:52 PM - Adelaide
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 12:56:52 PM - Sidney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 01:56:52 PM - Fiji
Friday, December 26, 2003 at 02:56:52 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 02:56:52 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, December 25, 2003 at 03:56:52 PM - Tahiti