STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR

Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 02:27:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 02:27:48 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 10:57:48 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 10:27:48 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 09:27:48 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 08:27:48 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Guatemala)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 07:27:48 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Denver, Phoenix, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 06:27:48 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 05:27:48 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 04:27:48 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 04:27:48 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 09:27:48 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 10:27:48 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 11:27:48 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 12:27:48 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Europe:
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 02:27:48 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 03:27:48 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 04:27:48 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 05:27:48 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 02:27:48 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 03:27:48 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 04:27:48 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 05:27:48 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 04:27:48 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 05:27:48 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 05:57:48 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 06:27:48 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 06:57:48 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 07:27:48 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 07:57:48 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 08:27:48 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 09:27:48 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 10:27:48 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 11:27:48 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 12:27:48 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 01:27:48 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 02:27:48 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 10:27:48 AM - Perth
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 11:57:48 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 12:27:48 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 12:57:48 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 01:27:48 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 02:27:48 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 at 03:27:48 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 03:27:48 PM - American Samoa
Monday, February 23, 2004 at 04:27:48 PM - Tahiti