HINDU KUSH REGION, AFGHANISTAN

Monday, April 05, 2004 at 21:24:04 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 01:54:04 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 06:54:04 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 06:24:04 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 05:24:04 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 05:24:04 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 04:24:04 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 04:24:04 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 03:24:04 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 03:24:04 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 02:24:04 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 02:24:04 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 01:24:04 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 12:24:04 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 11:24:04 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 04:24:04 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 05:24:04 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 06:24:04 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 10:24:04 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 11:24:04 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 12:24:04 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 01:24:04 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 09:24:04 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 10:24:04 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 11:24:04 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 12:24:04 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 12:24:04 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 01:24:04 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 01:54:04 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 02:24:04 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 02:54:04 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 03:24:04 AM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 04:24:04 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 05:24:04 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 06:24:04 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 07:24:04 AM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 08:24:04 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 09:24:04 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 10:24:04 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 05:24:04 AM - Perth
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 06:54:04 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 07:24:04 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 08:24:04 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, April 06, 2004 at 09:24:04 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 10:24:04 AM - American Samoa
Monday, April 05, 2004 at 11:24:04 AM - Tahiti