NEAR THE COAST OF CENTRAL CHILE

Monday, May 03, 2004 at 04:36:50 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 12:36:50 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 02:06:50 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 01:36:50 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 12:36:50 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 12:36:50 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 11:36:50 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Indianapolis, Jamaica)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 11:36:50 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 10:36:50 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Guatemala)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 10:36:50 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Denver, Calgary, Mazatlan)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 09:36:50 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 09:36:50 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 08:36:50 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 07:36:50 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 06:36:50 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 11:36:50 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 12:36:50 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 01:36:50 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 05:36:50 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 06:36:50 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 07:36:50 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 08:36:50 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 04:36:50 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 05:36:50 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 06:36:50 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 07:36:50 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 07:36:50 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 08:36:50 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 09:06:50 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 09:36:50 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 10:06:50 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 10:36:50 AM - Yekaterinburg, Dhaka
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 11:36:50 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 12:36:50 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 01:36:50 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 02:36:50 PM - Chita, Guam
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 03:36:50 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 04:36:50 PM - Magadan
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 05:36:50 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 12:36:50 PM - Perth
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 02:06:50 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 02:36:50 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 03:36:50 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, May 03, 2004 at 04:36:50 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 05:36:50 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, May 02, 2004 at 06:36:50 PM - Tahiti